What does trust this device for 30 days mean?
A successfully verified private device can skip repeated authenticator codes for up to 30 days.
After a successful two-factor sign-in, QDizer can remember a private trusted device for 30 days so you are not asked for an authenticator code on every sign-in. Use this only on a device you control. You can revoke all trusted devices from Company Settings → Account Security.
Was this helpful?
Use QDizer AI or Guided Support if you still need help.
Contact Support